Sprechen Sie mit uns

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Deutschland:
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 46 476-100
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 87 444-78
Österreich
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 46 476-100
Spanien
Tel.: +34 (93) 344 32 31
Bulgarien
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 46 476-100

Customer Relationship Subline Contact us for a personal conversation

Customer Relationship Management for your company

Sustainable Customer Relationship Management consists of many basics. At the heart of it is the CRM system, which no longer serves merely as a customer database but also controls sales, service and marketing activities, creates reports and automates customer processes. In doing so,  strategies can be optimized or developed and used from scratch not only for acquiring new customers but also and in particular for supporting existing customers.

Excellent and intelligent Customer Relationship Management to make use of Up-Sell and Cross-Sell opportunities with existing customers is up to five times faster and more cost-effective than acquiring new customers. Consulting on the design and technological implementation of an excellent and modern Customer Relationship Management with all its dimensions is the core competence of ec4u.

“In the past, people used to say, “With CRM, I tell the customer what to do”. It was decided from within the company, or “inside-out”. Today you have to go the other way, “outside-in”, starting with the customer, which is why customer journey management is so important.”

Mario Pufahl, CSO ec4u

Strategic and Technical Consulting

We provide you with competent and interdisciplinary support, individually tailored to your business processes. Use Data Analytics to clearly communicate and adhere to your company goals across all business areas.

Evaluation and Selection

We support you in the evaluation and selection of CRM solutions, CRM manufacturers, and IT service providers. With our tried-and-tested evaluation method, we ensure that the individual requirements of your company and your industry are taken into account.

Technical Conception

Whether it’s customer recovery or complaint management, campaign management or sales support: we provide you with strategic and technical advice so that your company can successfully differentiate itself and secure competitive advantages.

Customer Journey Management

The customer-centered orientation of your business processes plays a major role in strengthening customer relationships in the long term and winning new customers. We help you to define and implement customer experiences at key contact points, right up to the development of an integrated management system.

Implementation

With our technology partners Salesforce, Microsoft and Oracle, we rely on proven and secure solutions. Our certified consultants support you during implementation and apply best practices from years of experience with industry know-how.

Migration and Change

Do you want to change your old system? We will accompany you and help you transfer data securely, ensure interfaces and optimize processes. We use agile project methods to react flexibly to requirements and challenges.

Delivery Model Nearshore/Offshore

Our Build-Operate-Transfer model offers a fast, uncomplicated entry with attractive scaling options. Build a strong DevOps shop with a cost-focused setup in Europe.

Innovative Change Management

Whether you need support with an initial idea or a complex project plan, we have the right method kit for you (FAST TRACK, Design Thinking, Focus Group Concept).

““ec4u expert consulting AG stands for rapid results. We were able to quickly apply a field-proven methodology to analyze and document our CRM processes and implement them for rigorous compliance with our privacy policy.””

Click image to enlarge

CRM-Framework

The framework for CRM best practices provides an overview of the business and technical aspects that need to be considered when implementing CRM projects.
It represents the overall cycle of a project horizontally, starting from a product-neutral strategy view, through the CRM core processes that are close to the system, to the measurement of the impact of CRM. On the vertical plane, the framework describes the most important layers between infrastructure, the employee as the main user of CRM, and the end customer, and visualizes the technical and business issues to be considered, such as the actual technical implementation of the channels for interaction with the customer. The CRM framework also describes the complexity of the interaction of individual topics. CRM only functions as a whole if all the building blocks are given the necessary attention and a corresponding harmony between the elements is achieved.

Would you like to learn more about our services? Arrange an appointment with us.

CRM for B2B or B2C: customer management matters everywhere

CRM in B2C: Customer Journey Management

CheckboxCreation of a convincing customer experience

CheckboxDeep integration into various digital channels

CheckboxDistribution through e-commerce  

CheckboxProcess-specific nurture flows and sales processes

CheckboxIndividual and automated content

CheckboxIntelligent reporting with the goal of data-driven optimization of marketing budgets, journeys and channels, ideal budget investments, and increased Customer Lifetime Value. 

CRM in B2B: Sales process optimization

CheckboxAlignment of marketing and sales

CheckboxCross-divisional lead management 

CheckboxLead scoring and predictive forecasting (potential, planning reliability, investment decision) 

CheckboxDistributed working and collaboration

CheckboxInternal process automation to increase efficiency

CheckboxComprehensive reporting (action dashboard) to proactively shape the customer relationship  

CheckboxDeep channel integration to provide customers with an exceptionally productive customer experience

Sprechen Sie mit uns

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.

Deutschland:
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 46 476-100
Schweiz
Tel.: +41 (0) 44 87 444-78
Österreich
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 46 476-100
Spanien
Tel.: +34 (93) 344 32 31
Bulgarien
Tel.: +49 (0) 721 46 476-100

Customer Relationship Subline KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS FÜR EIN ERSTGESPRÄCH

Kundenmanagement für Ihr Unternehmen

Nachhaltiges Kundenmanagement besteht aus vielen Grundlagen. Im Zentrum steht das CRM-System, das mittlerweile nicht mehr nur als Kundendatenbasis dient, sondern Vertriebs-, Service- und Marketing-Aktivitäten steuert, Reportings erstellt und Kundenprozesse automatisiert. Dabei können nicht nur Strategien zur Neukundengewinnung, sondern insbesondere auch zur Betreuung der Bestandskunden optimiert oder ganz neu entwickelt und eingesetzt werden.  

Exzellentes und intelligentes Customer Relationship Management, um Up-Sell- und Cross-Sell-Möglichkeiten bei Bestandskunden zu nutzen, gelingt bis zu fünf Mal schneller und kostengünstiger als die Neukundengewinnung. Die Beratung zur Gestaltung und technologischen Umsetzung eines exzellenten und modernen Customer Relationship Managements mit all seinen Dimensionen ist die Kernkompetenz der ec4u. ​ 

„Früher hat man gesagt: „Mit dem CRM gebe ich dem Kunden vor, was er tun soll“. Man hat aus dem Unternehmen heraus, also „Inside-Out“ entschieden. Heute muss man genau den anderen Weg gehen, also „Outside-In“, vom Kunden her, weshalb Customer Journey Management so wichtig ist.“

Mario Pufahl, CSO ec4u

Strategie- und Fachberatung

Wir unterstützen Sie kompetent und fachübergreifend, individuell abgestimmt auf Ihre Unternehmensprozesse. Nutzen Sie Data Analytics, um Ihre Unternehmensziele klar über alle Unternehmensbereiche zu kommunizieren und einzuhalten.

Evaluation und Auswahl

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Evaluierung und der Auswahl von CRM-Lösungen, CRM-Herstellern und IT-Dienstleistern. Mit unserer praxiserprobten Bewertungsmethode stellen wir sicher, dass die individuellen Ansprüche Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Branche berücksichtigt werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr auf unserer Infoseite.

Fachkonzeption

Ob es um Kundenrückgewinnung oder Beschwerdemanagement, um Kampagnenmanagement oder Vertriebsunterstützung geht: wir beraten Sie strategisch und fachlich, damit sich Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich differenzieren und Wettbewerbsvorteile sichern kann.

Customer Journey Management

Die kundenzentrierte Ausrichtung Ihrer Unternehmensprozesse spielt eine große Rolle, um Kundenbeziehungen langfristig zu stärken und Neukunden zu gewinnen. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Definition und Umsetzung von Kundenerlebnissen an wesentlichen Kontaktpunkten bis zum Aufbau einer ganzheitlichen Steuerung.

Erfahren Sie mehr auf unserer Infoseite. 

Implementierung

Mit unseren Technologiepartnern Salesforce, Microsoft und Oracle setzen wir auf bewährte und sichere Lösungen. Unsere zertifizierten Berater begleiten Sie bei der Implementierung und wenden Best Practices aus jahrelanger Erfahrung mit Branchen-Know-how an.

Migration und Wechsel

Sie wollen Ihr altes System wechseln? Wir begleiten Sie dabei und helfen Ihnen, Daten sicher zu überführen, Schnittstellen sicherzustellen und Prozesse zu optimieren. Dabei wenden wir agile Projektmethoden an, um flexibel auf Anforderungen und Herausforderungen zu reagieren.

Liefermodell Nearshore/Offshore

Unser Build-Operate-Transfer-Modell bietet einen schnellen, unkomplizierten Einstieg mit attraktiven Skalierungsmöglichkeiten. Bauen Sie mit einem kostenfokussierten Setup in Europa einen starken DevOps-Shop auf.

Mehr erfahren. 

Innovatives Change Management

Ob Sie mit einer ersten Idee oder einem komplexen Projektvorhaben Unterstützung benötigen, wir haben den richtigen Methoden-Baukasten für Sie (FAST TRACK, Design Thinking, Fokusgruppenkonzept).

ec4u CRM Framework
Bild klicken zum Vergrößern

CRM-Framework

Das Framework für CRM Best Practices gibt eine Übersicht über die fachlichen und technischen Aspekte, die es bei der Durchführung von CRM-Projekten zu beachten gilt.
Es stellt in der Horizontalen den Gesamtzyklus eines Projektes dar, ausgehend von einer produktneutralen Strategiesicht über die systemnahen CRM-Kernprozesse bis hin zur Wirkungsmessung von CRM. In der Vertikalen beschreibt das Framework die wichtigsten Schichten zwischen Infrastruktur, dem Mitarbeiter als Hauptanwender von CRM sowie dem Endkunden und visualisiert die zu beachtenden technischen und fachlichen Themengebiete wie z.B. die eigentliche technische Umsetzung oder die Kanäle für die Interaktion mit dem Kunden. Das CRM-Framework beschreibt auch die Komplexität des Zusammenspiels einzelner Themenkreise. CRM funktioniert nur dann als Gesamtheit, wenn allen Bausteinen die nötige Beachtung geschenkt wird und eine entsprechende Harmonie zwischen den Elementen erreicht wird.

Sparschwein_IconKundentreue zahlt sich aus und zwar nicht nur am Einkaufswert. Erfahren Sie am 26. November 2020, wie Sie den Customer Lifetime Value besser messen und durch Kundenzentrierung und KI optimieren können.

New call-to-action

CRM für B2B oder B2C: Kundenmanagement zählt überall

CRM im B2C: Customer Journey Management

CheckboxGestaltung einer überzeugenden Customer Experience

CheckboxTiefe Integration in unterschiedlichste digitale Channels

CheckboxVertrieb durch E-Commerce 

CheckboxProzessspezifischenNurture-Streckenund Vertriebsprozesse 

CheckboxIndividueller und automatisierter Content 

CheckboxIntelligentes Reporting mit dem Ziel Marketing-Budgets,Journeys und Channels datengetrieben zu optimieren, Budgets ideal zu investieren und den CustomerLifetimeValue zu erhöhen. 

CRM im B2B: Vertriebsprozessoptimierung

CheckboxAlignmentvon Marketing und Vertrieb

CheckboxBereichsübergreifendes Lead Management 

CheckboxLead Scoring undPredictiveForecasting(Potenziale, Planungssicherheit, Investitionsentscheidung) 

CheckboxVerteiltes Arbeiten und Kollaboration

CheckboxInterne Prozessautomatisierung, umEffizienzenzu heben 

CheckboxUmfassendes Reporting (Action Dashboard), um die Kundenbeziehung proaktiv zu gestalten 

CheckboxTiefe Integration in die Channels, um den Kunden eine außergewöhnlich produktive Customer Experience zu bieten  

Sie möchten mehr zu unseren Leistungen erfahren? Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin mit uns.

Kontaktieren Sie uns oder registrieren Sie sich für informative E-Mails